Introduction - Om Rides Milan to London - CycleBlaze

July 10, 2024

Introduction

We're back! But this time, the bike is more en-stickered. And we’ve hopped across the pond. More details on that to come but I’m currently writing from Milan.

Abandoned airport in south Brooklyn. Some new stickers representing my love for coffee
Heart 1 Comment 0

A little bit about the protagonist…

The protagonist
Heart 4 Comment 0

Last fall, I wrote a report on my trip to the land of poutine (Montreal), setting off with nary a worry from my home in Brooklyn.

Before that I’ve done a smaller ride and a few backpacking trips. Outside of biking I typically am exploring new foods in NYC.

So anyways it’s that time of the year when one must play bikes.

Calvin is wise beyond his years
Heart 7 Comment 1
Karen PoretHis method of transportation via transmogrifier is the best. :)
Reply to this comment
3 months ago



So let’s reiterate the goals of the trip now, very similar to last year.

1. Have fun

2. Eat lots of dessert

3. Make some memories 


In my next entries, I will share more about the plan and what comes next 



Rate this entry's writing Heart 13
Comment on this entry Comment 0