Day 46 - Father’s Day, zero day - Rollin' ocean to ocean - CycleBlaze

June 16, 2024

Day 46 - Father’s Day, zero day

I stayed two nights in downtown Pueblo. It was a really cool neighborhood with restaurants, bars, and shops. I had a great taco at B&C Tacos yesterday for lunch. For dinner I went to the Shamrock Brewery and had a fabulous piece of salmon and tasty beer. This morning I find myself here having some quiche, a scone and coffee

Yes, they actually roast all their coffee with solar power
Heart 5 Comment 0

Today I rented a car to drive to Aurora and celebrate Father’s Day with family. It will be a surprise!!

Had a great time with family and had a wonderful meal 

Rate this entry's writing Heart 10
Comment on this entry Comment 1
Steve ClarkHappy Fathers’ Day!!
Reply to this comment
4 months ago