Day 18 - My Sweet Wife - Rollin' ocean to ocean - CycleBlaze

May 19, 2024

Day 18 - My Sweet Wife

Today my wife headed home after our nice visit with friends in Henderson, KY. Before going she wanted to decorate my bike a bit with a flower and good luck bike charm

Heart 10 Comment 0

Dixon, KY on Sunday morning. Church services are not for another hour or 2, eerily quiet 

Heart 3 Comment 0
Number 33 - Clay, KY
Heart 1 Comment 0
And the road goes on forever. And I've got one more silver dollar. But I'm not gonna let 'em catch me, no. Not gonna let 'em catch the midnight rider
Heart 6 Comment 1
Keith AdamsBut I bet you DO own the clothes you're wearing.

Nice Allman Brothers reference.
Reply to this comment
3 months ago
Old general store built in 1900
Heart 3 Comment 0


Today's ride: 43 miles (69 km)
Total: 923 miles (1,485 km)

Rate this entry's writing Heart 7
Comment on this entry Comment 0