W2: 代 - Autumn Allegro in Asia - CycleBlaze

September 29, 2024

W2: 代

Banana Bread
Heart 0 Comment 0

Today is a weather day. And, in the grand tradition of days where the decision to not leave the hotel room isn't entirely one that I chose to make, I'm doing my laundry and I'm working. There's not quite as much on my plate as there was with W1 but that was a W day where work was the reason behind not moving rather than weather. 

I'll pop out briefly in search of breakfast and to resupply my pannier food and quickly pop right back in again.

It's so cold and wet outside, I won't even take more than a passing glance at the Ming Dynasty Yamen Gate that makes up the entrance of the county government across the street from my new guesthouse.

Panicked dumping of everything as I search for my bank access key
Heart 0 Comment 0
Ming Yamen Gate
Heart 0 Comment 0
Possibly I don't go into enough grocery stores but I've never seen an automatic noodle maker before.
Heart 0 Comment 0

Today's ride: 2 km (1 miles)
Total: 588 km (365 miles)

Rate this entry's writing Heart 1
Comment on this entry Comment 0