Day 72: Fargo to Richwood, MN - Cascadia to Acadia 2024 - CycleBlaze

July 29, 2024

Day 72: Fargo to Richwood, MN

My father and I with our respective modes of transportation behind and in front. He’s on his way to Wyoming and I’m thinking he’ll get there before I make it to Maine
Heart 4 Comment 0
The Red River of the North. This is the state line between North Dakota and Minnesota but there was no sign since Fargo and Moorhead have a ton of bridges between them and operate as one metro area. Anyway, new state: Minnesota!
Heart 1 Comment 0
First night camping in Minnesota and I found an idyllic spot next to a lake - nicely done, MN
Heart 2 Comment 0
Heart 0 Comment 0
Heart 0 Comment 0

Today's ride: 54 miles (87 km)
Total: 3,073 miles (4,946 km)

Rate this entry's writing Heart 1
Comment on this entry Comment 0