Day 34: Nordegg to Ram Falls Provincial Park - Cascadia to Acadia 2024 - CycleBlaze

June 21, 2024

Day 34: Nordegg to Ram Falls Provincial Park

Well, I said I wanted an adventure - I guess 100 miles of gravel with no services is what I asked for
Heart 1 Comment 0
I saw some canoers out enjoying the beautiful Saskatchewan River when I crossed it today
Heart 2 Comment 0
Typical road section - trees on both sides with occasional mountains popping out in the distance
Heart 0 Comment 0
Ram Falls at the park where I camped this evening
Heart 2 Comment 0
Stairway down to the falls viewpoint. It’s such a distinctive geological area - looks like the forest just disappeared into a canyon one day
Heart 0 Comment 0
Heart 0 Comment 0
Heart 0 Comment 0

Today's ride: 38 miles (61 km)
Total: 1,378 miles (2,218 km)

Rate this entry's writing Heart 0
Comment on this entry Comment 0