Strasbourg - French Pootle - CycleBlaze

June 13, 2024

Strasbourg

I planned a day to give me time to walk around Strasbourg and just relax. I got it into my head, though, that I wanted to see the European Parliament. It was far enough away that I didn’t want to walk but to ride. And there was this ring route around the old city that might be fun. So I did that. And that was enough for today.

I bring Red home to Ottweiler tomorrow.

Heart 0 Comment 0
The Ill River again.
Heart 2 Comment 0
Hôpital Civil
Heart 2 Comment 0
Heart 2 Comment 0
Heart 3 Comment 0
Heart 2 Comment 0
Heart 0 Comment 0
Interesting building. Elections had just been held.
Heart 2 Comment 0
I got lost.
Heart 2 Comment 2
Rachael AndersonI love these kind of trails!
Reply to this comment
3 months ago
Kathleen JonesTo Rachael AndersonMe too. Secret passages.
Reply to this comment
3 months ago
Apparently the Ibis Style hotels are for hipsters. Not a comfortable chair at all.
Heart 1 Comment 0
My dinner time view
Heart 5 Comment 0

Today's ride: 13 km (8 miles)
Total: 533 km (331 miles)

Rate this entry's writing Heart 3
Comment on this entry Comment 0