Day Eighteen: Rest Day in Coalville, Utah - "Vibes" - CycleBlaze

From "Vibes"

By Jeff Lee

July 2, 2024

Day Eighteen: Rest Day in Coalville, Utah

I tried to catch up on sleep today, in between doing various chores. I walked the mile from the motel into the downtown and had an early lunch, then looked around. Coalville was a nice place. 

Heart 4 Comment 0
Heart 4 Comment 0
Heart 3 Comment 0
Heart 3 Comment 0
Heart 3 Comment 0
Heart 1 Comment 0

Late in the day I became lonely and slightly morose. I couldn't figure out a route for the next few days, but then Joy came to my rescue and sent me some tentative routes an an itinerary. That was a big help.

The cough had returned, and I felt tired. Hopefully the headcold / chestcold / whatever wasn't coming back in force.

I drank some Nyquil and went to bed early.

Rate this entry's writing Heart 10
Comment on this entry Comment 0